The Growing Girl

Amateur gardening experiences of a growing girl.

Squirrels… Again?

Leave a comment

When I stepped out on the porch… what a painful sight. Those ding dang squirrels! He managed to circumvent my “keep out”mechanism. The cover was lifted right next to a rock and what looks like a row of radishes and carrots was disturbed. I am not pleased.
Back to the drawing board. I think I will try some Glad Press n’ Seal over the top.

20120321-105429.jpg

Author: Waxing Poetica

I am a poet at heart with a cosmiconscious mind. I'm not so good at hiding my insides, and I find it hard not to be honest to being. Creating and recreating, birthing and earthing, these are things I do being supremely born according to the Word.

Leave a Reply

